CONTACT

Ascom IP-DECT Wireless Contacts

Ready to upgrade your existing "Mission Critical Communication" solutions, inquire about Ascom solution and products, or would like to be contacted by a sales or product representative?

Locate your nearest Ascom office to get all the answers you need. We are happy to help with any questions you may have.

Contact you local Ascom Dealer

Country/Area: Contact person Email
Belgium Peter Moens peter.moens@ascom.be
Central Eastern Europe Bernhards Müller bernhard.mueller@ascom-ws.com
Denmark Maj-Britt Madsen majbritt.madsen@ascom.dk
France Robert Négroni robert.negroni@ascomnira.fr
Germany Oliver Laube Oliver.Laube@ascom.de
Middle East Alan Stocker alan.stocker@ascom-ws.com
The Netherlands Marja Nieboer marja.nieboer@ascom.nl
Norway Knut Storvold knut.storvold@ascom.no
Southern Europe Roberto Daveti roberto.daveti@ascom.se
Switzerland Thomas Döerig thomas.doerig@ascom.ch
                          UK                                    Mark Leppard          mark.leppard@ascomws.co.uk
USA Staffan Örnbratt staffan.ornbratt@ascom.com
Other areas Mike McDaid mike.mcdaid@ascom.se

Ascom Wireless Solutions HQ:

Title Contact person Email
Product Manager Niclas Hamp niclas.hamp@ascom.se
Product Marketing Manager Karin Dunberg karin.dunberg@ascom.se