Ascom Nordic Management Team

Jens Sand Andersen
Nordic Managing Director
Kontor
København, Ascom Danmark
Kontakt
jenssand.andersen@ascom.com
k
Filip Wängqvist
Nordic Solutions Director
Kontor
Gøteborg, Ascom Sweden
Kontakt
filip.wangqvist@ascom.com
k
Michael Timm
Nordic Financial Director
Kontor
Aarhus, Ascom Denmark
Kontakt
michael.timm@ascom.com
k
Charlotte Greve
Nordic Head of Marketing
Kontor
København, Ascom Denmark
Kontakt
charlotte.greve@ascom.com
k
Niclas Holmblad
Nordic Head of Service & Operations
Kontor
Gøteborg, Ascom Sweden
Kontakt
niclas.holmblad@ascom.com
k
Joachim Furuseth
Head of Sales Norway
Kontor
Oslo, Ascom Norway
Kontakt
joachim.furuseth@ascom.com
k
Bent Andersen
Head of Sales Denmark
Kontor
København, Ascom Denmark
Kontakt
bent.andersen@ascom.com
k
Mats Otterstedt
Head of Sales Sweden
Kontor
Stockholm, Ascom Sweden
Kontakt
mats.otterstedt@ascom.com
k
Håkon Storm
Head of Service Norway
Kontor
Oslo, Ascom Norway
Kontakt
hakon.storm@ascom.com
k