Ledningen


Ascom Sweden har lokala ledare och ingår i Ascom Nordic med nordiska direktörer.

Ascom växel : +46 31 55 94 00


ascom-image-

Mats Otterstedt

Director of Sales Sweden

+46 725 298 500

mats.otterstedt@ascom.com

Ascom Sweden, Stockholm Office

 


ascom-image-

Filip Wängqvist

Director Solutions Nordic

filip.wangqvist@ascom.com

Ascom Sweden, Gothenburg Office

 


ascom-image-

Michael Timm

Director Divisional Controlling

michael.timm@ascom.com

Ascom Denmark, Copenhagen Office

 


ascom-image-

Behdad Bakhshaie

Nordic Professional Services Director

+45 43 29 72 76

behdad.bakhshaie@ascom.com

Ascom Denmark, Copenhagen Office

 

ascom-image-

Niclas Holmblad

Service Manager

niclas.holmblad@ascom.com

Ascom Sweden, Gothenburg Office

 


ascom-image-

Jens Sand Andersen

Nordic Managing Director

jenssand.andersen@ascom.com

Ascom Denmark, Copenhagen Office

 


ascom-image-

Bent Andersen

Director Sales Denmark

+45 43 29 72 74

bent.andersen@ascom.com

Ascom Denmark, Copenhagen Office

 


ascom-image-

Joachim Furuseth

Head of Sales Norway

+47 913 19 191

joachim.furuseth@ascom.com

Ascom Norway, Oslo Office