Tulevaisuuden sairaala

25.–26.4.2023

Keskustelemassa kanssasi
Heikki Illikainen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 41 7315214 heikki.illikainen@ascom.com
Jari Tolonen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 503 1190 jari.tolonen@ascom.com
Kari Saari
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 400 660066 kari.saari@ascom.com
Joonas Stenman
Projektipäällikkö
+358 440 417261 joonas.stenman@ascom.com
Kari Narva
Maajohtaja
+358 50 4837675 kari.narva@ascom.com
Jari Kalpio
Ratkaisujohtaja
+358 400 478950 jari.kalpio@ascom.com

Ota yhteyttä

Lähettämällä lomakkeen annat suostumuksesi henkilötietojesi tallentamiseen.

Sinua voi kiinnostaa myös