Ensemble, maintenant.

Programme partenaires technologiques

En tant que partenaire technologique d'Ascom, vous bénéficierez de notre aide pour développer, commercialiser, fournir et maintenir des solutions intelligentes de flux de travail intégré, où que vous vous trouviez. Nous vous aiderons sur le plan technologique, réduisant ainsi vos délais de commercialisation. En élaborant des offres conjointes avec Ascom, vous pourrez augmenter votre capacité commerciale. Vous rejoindrez également un écosystème d'opérateurs de réseau mobile, développeurs de logiciels d'application et fournisseurs de PBX, infrastructures WLAN et systèmes d'appel infirmières.

Quelques-uns des avantages

  • Validez vos solutions et commercialisez-les en tant que solutions certifiées par Ascom
  • Utilisez le logo Ascom Technology Partner, Ascom Certified ou Ascom Compatible sur votre matériel marketing pour renforcer la confiance et la crédibilité sur votre marché
  • Faites évoluer votre activité avec des outils de création d'opportunités
  • Travaillez en collaboration avec les équipes commerciales locales d'Ascom pour mettre sur pied des offres attrayantes
  • Soyez cités dans nos communiqués de presse et études de cas

Accédez à

  • Des API
  • Des kits développeurs logiciels
  • Une plateforme software Ascom Unite
  • La documentation technique
  • Une assistance self-service via notre portail Web des partenaires technologiques
  • Des remises sur les produits Ascom pour faciliter l'installation de vos propres systèmes de démonstration
  • L'expertise technique d'Ascom pour accélérer le processus de développement

Interopérabilité

L'interopérabilité est essentielle au succès d'Ascom dans les marchés complexes du monde entier. Après tout, la capacité des systèmes Ascom à fonctionner avec les infrastructures et technologies existantes est un élément qui nous différencie sur le marché. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous mettons autant l'accent sur les essais d'interopérabilité.

Lorsque vous devenez un partenaire technologique d'Ascom, vous pouvez soumettre le matériel et les logiciels de votre organisation pour obtenir la certification d'interopérabilité d'Ascom. Une fois que votre produit ou système a passé la procédure de test, il peut porter le logo Ascom Certified Product.

La disponibilité, la configuration et les spécifications techniques des produits, services et solutions d'Ascom peuvent varier d'un pays à l'autre. Pour des informations détaillées, veuillez vous adresser à votre représentant Ascom local.

All together now.

Ascom Technology Partner Program

About the program

Ascom technology partners include third-party product suppliers, interoperability partners, application developers and solution providers. Together we create a dynamic value-adding network that delivers innovative solutions to customers worldwide.

The Ascom Technology Partner Program enables, supports and extends the market reach of our technology partners. It gives Ascom customers end-to-end solutions that address their business challenges. Together with our technology partners we develop, market, deliver and service mission-critical solutions that accelerate time-to-market, improve ROI, and enhance the customer experience. And, by crafting joint offerings together with Ascom, we help our partners boost their sales capacity.

The concept is simple: More partners working with our technologies mean more innovation, more choice, and more satisfied customers.

Goal of the program

The primary goal of the program is to promote and support the creation and marketing of a new generation of innovative solutions. The program combines and leverages products, services and technologies from solution innovators and industry leaders around the globe.

A few of the benefits

ascom-image-
  • Validate your solutions and market them as Ascom-certified
  • Use the Ascom and Technology Partner logos in your marketing material to build trust and credibility in your market
  • Grow your business with lead-generation tools
  • Work together with local Ascom sales teams to create compelling joint offerings 
  • Be visible in our global solutions marketing material
  • Be included in sales presentations, press releases and case studies

Get access to

  • Ascom API’s and protocols
  • Software developer kits
  • Ascom Unite middleware platform
  • Ascom technical expertise, to help speed up your development process
  • Technical documentation
  • Self-service support via our Technology Partner Program web portal
  • Discounts on Ascom products to help set up your own lab and demo systems
ascom-image-

Interoperability

Interoperability is critical to Ascom’s success in complex markets worldwide. After all, the ability of Ascom systems to work with existing infrastructures and technologies is something that differentiates us in the market. That’s why we put such emphasis on interoperability testing.

When becoming an Ascom Technology Partner, you can submit your organization’s hardware and software for Ascom Interoperability Certification. Once your product or system has passed our rigorous testing, it can bear the Ascom Certified Product logo.

ascom-image-
ascom-technology-partner-product-sheet-00000-00-enx.pdf
PDF

Ascom Technology Partner Program Brochure

The Ascom Technology Partner Program - Partners working together create more innovation, more choice and more satisfied customers.